DFP Header

UEFA Europa League | Draw Information

June 12, 2019 11:39 am Author: AFC Media Team
UEFA Europa League | Draw Information

For Qualifying Rounds 1 and 2

 

We have been advised by UEFA that the draws for Qualifying Rounds 1 and 2 will now take place over two days, Tuesday 18th and Wednesday 19th June.

Details are as follows:

Tuesday 18th June 2019
1530 CET (1430 GMT): UEL 1st Qualifying Round Main Path

* Please note communication of Europa League calendar will be made on the same day at 1800 CET (1700 GMT), i.e. any scheduling changes or fixture reversals due to ‘same city’ clashes.

Wednesday 19th June 2019
1400 CET (1300 GMT): UEL 2nd Qualifying Round Main Path

* Communication of Europa League calendar will be made on Thursday 20th June at 1800 CET (1700 GMT), i.e. any scheduling changes or fixture reversals due to ‘same city’ clashes.

 

Draw information of the UEFA Europa League and live streams on the day of Qualifying Rounds 1 and 2 can be found on www.uefa.com.

The UEFA Europa League draws will take place at the House of European Football in Nyon, Switzerland. (Photo by Harold Cunningham – UEFA/UEFA via Getty Images)

Official Club Sponsor

UAV Technology & Analysis Partner