Supporters Info

redarmy2Thousands of individual supporters and over 40 registered supporters' clubs from across the globe make up the famous RedArmy. Aberdeen fans are renowned for their loyalty to the Dons and for being the farthest travelled in Scotland, bringing a huge visiting support to whichever ground the team visits.

Supporters clubs take many forms from simply organising tickets, to setting up transport to games and running social activities for their members. In addition, Aberdeen is backed by a Supporters' Trust which monitors the business side of football and works hard to raise funds for youth development.

11th May (Perth)

Richie Burnett 07973 847232 richieburnett73@gmail.com

Alford Reds

Mike Stephen N/A Mikey_the_don@yahoo.com

ww.facebook.com/groups/172183289491342/

Angus Reds

Steve Low 07971 634551 stevenlow7475@yahoo.co.uk

Baanchory Reds

Lynne Tracy 07747 481345 Baanchoryreds@gmail.com

Blazing Lambs (Aberdeen)

Chris Strachan 07858 708254 Chris_stracha55@hotmail.com

Brechin Dons

Graeme Strachan 07515 531905 graeme.strachan@yahoo.com

Bridge of Don

Paul Walker 07501 254346 paulwalker85@hotmail.co.uk

Buffalo Reds (Aberdeen)

Steve Hay N/A steve.emmaandsam@btinternet.com

Capital 1903 (Edinburgh)

Steve Turner 07476 755540 capital1903@hotmail.com

www.capital1903.co.uk

www.facebook.com/groups/Capital1903/

Twitter - @Capital1903SC

Central Belt and Braces (Edinburgh/Glasgow)

Bill Shaw bill@billshaw.uk.com

Clyde Valley Reds

Gordon Brown gordybroon@gmail.com

Crown Reds (Aberdeen)

Eddie Bruce crownreds@hotmail.com

Deveron and District

Liz Wilson 01261 812504 megzd678@aol.com

Dufftown and District

Kevin Craig 07739 018021 kev4291@aol.com

Dyce Reds

Kevin Angus 07525 465886 kv44@hotmail.co.uk

Edinburgh University

Claire Henderson 07766 011357 euafcsc@hotmail.com

www.eusa.ed.ac.uk/societies/society/euafcsc

www.facebook.com/groups/edinburghunidons/

Twitter: @EdUniDons

Ellon Reds

Ross Ingram 07786 160021 ellon.reds@yahoo.co.uk

https://en-gb.facebook.com/ellon.reds

https://twitter.com/ellonreds

Exiled Reds (England/Scotland)

Steve Herbert 01229 838437 Twitter: @standfreebarrow

Foundry Bar Reds

Kieren Joseph Kierenthesheep@outlook.com

Fraserburgh

Iain Ramsay 07919 160371 iain196@btinternet.com

Glasgow Reds

Malcolm Riddell 07899 728677 malcolmriddell1980@gmail.com

http://theglasgowreds.com/

https://www.facebook.com/theglasgowreds

Twitter: @GlasgowRedsAFC

Glasgow and West

Craig Thomson Craig.j.thomson.t21@btinternet.com

Glenrothes

Craig Ewen 07855 866230 craigisla@ftof.fslife.co.uk

Globe Reds

Andy Black 07469 417669

Gothenburg Reds (Aberdeen)

John McMillan 07889 460264 gothenburgreds04@gmail.com

Granite City (Aberdeen)

Derek Ledingham 07379 473673 derek@granitecityreds.co.uk

www.granitecityreds.co.uk

www.facebook.com/granitecitysc

www.twitter.com/GraniteCitySC

Hatton AFC

Bruce Morrison 07891 683189 Brucemorrison92@gmail.com

Huntly

Brian Henderson brianhenderson987@btinternet.com

Inverness Reds

Fiona McNaughton 07939 538307 fiona.mcnaughton@live.co.uk

www.invernessreds.co.uk

Inter Ma Lamb (Dundee)

Jonathan Reid j.reid@shepherd.co.uk

Inverurie

Pauline Jaffray 07817 221803 paulined.jaffray@talktalk.net

facebook.com/groups/AFCSupportersInverurie/

Leithal Reds (Edinburgh)

Graham Rodger frewzone@btinternet.com

Leithiopia Reds (Edinburgh)

Ewan Stark leithiopiaredsasc@hotmail.co.uk

www.facebook.com/leithiopiareds

Twitter: @leithiopiareds

Lenzie

Alex Rodger 07711 883609 alexrodger2@aol.com

London

Andrew Dewar 07752 503040 andrew.dewar1903@gmail.com

AFC Supporters in London (Rob Roy Reds)

Paul Morrison 07812 205359 morrisonp83@btopenworld.com

Mallaig Aberdeen Supporters Club

Allan Henderson 07887 750359 henderhog@hotmail.com

facebook.com/mallaigdons

Melbourne Dandies Supporters Club

Mike Duthie melbourne.dandies@gmail.com facebook.com/groups/melbourne.dandies/

Merkland Reds

Stephen Rankine 07500 016747

Northern Golf Club

Paul Garner 07803 585913

Jason Harris Jason.harris@lr.org

Northern Lights

Kelly Reid 07970 309712 k.l.reid@abdn.ac.uk

Neil McDougall 07748 982254 neil.mcdougall@kooltech.co.uk

Orkney Dons

Mark Groundwater 07762 505558 www.orkneydons.co.uk

Peterhead

Graeme Watson 07851 312869 peterheadafc@hotmail.co.uk

Pittodrie Bar

Amanda Barber 07725 059609 pbsc1903@yahoo.co.uk

Pride of the North (Aberdeen)

Iain Coull 07805 130334 iain.coull@icloud.com

Red Stars Baagrade (Glasgow)

Stuart Hay clubfutbolaberdeen@gmail.com

Shetland

Katrina Christie 07747 735521 shetlandreds@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/?ref=tn_tnmn~#!/groups/229421480452334

Twitter: @shetland_reds

South Australia Aberdeen FC Supporters Club

James Cowie +61 (0) 401 717343 msgcowie@outlook.com.au

Stirling Reds

Garry Walker 07825 254998 garryandkatrina@virginmedia.com

Stonehaven Reds

Ryan Kelly Stonehavenreds@live.co.uk

Strathhaven

Fraser Milne 07518 853784 fkm@live.co.uk

Strathspey and Badenoch

Rob A. Clark 07803 307455 robclark829@gmail.com

Sutherland SC

Billy Macrae 07738 789365 AFC Sutherland SC on Facebook

Ullevi Dons (Aberdeen)

Sandy Mutch 01224 621262 sandymutch@live.co.uk

www.ullevidons.co.nr

Upper Deeside Dons

Pete Morrison 07803 892897 upperdeesidedons@yahoo.co.uk

Wee County

Dawn Tully 07754 418449 alistairambrose@hotmail.com

If any details are found to be incorrect or out of date on the index, please contact Customer Services on 01224 63 1903 or ticketoffice@afc.co.uk

Club Policies

All the relevant policies can be found in our Tickets section or by clicking on the links below:

Disabled Supporters Policy

Disabled Supporters Liaison: Linsey Brock

AFC/AFCCT Children's Wellbeing & Safeguarding Policy
  • Latest News
No ALT tag specified
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
© 2017 Aberdeen Football Club plc Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM